Teymið okkar

Albert Brynjar Elísson
Alexander Baldvin Sigurðsson
Arnar Hólm Kristjánsson
Arnþór Sigurðsson
Guðbjört Erlendsdóttir
Guðmundur Magnússon
Gunnar Einarsson
Gunnar Orri Kjartansson
Hallgrímur Júlíus Jónsson
Haraldur Haraldsson
Hjálmar Leó Einarsson
Hrafnhildur Sara Sigurðardóttir
Jósep Húnfjörð
Kristján Þór Kristjánsson
Leó Fannar Sævarsson
Loki Húnfjörð Jósepsson
Petra Pétursdóttir
Sigurður Ari Ómarsson
Sigurður Birkir Sigurðsson
Skúli Þór Árnason
Sveinbjörn Berent Birgisson
Þórarinn Hauksson
Þorvarður Bergmann Kjartansson
Vilhelm Y. Kristinsson

Albert Brynjar Elísson

Forritari

albert@programm.is


Alexander Baldvin Sigurðsson

Forritari

alexander@programm.is


Arnar Hólm Kristjánsson

Forritari

arnar@programm.is


Arnþór Sigurðsson

Forritari

arnthor@programm.is


Guðbjört Erlendsdóttir

Bókhald

gudbjort@programm.is


Guðmundur Magnússon

Forritari

gudmundur@programm.is


Gunnar Einarsson

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

Sími: 691-2204

gunnar@programm.is


Gunnar Orri Kjartansson

Forritari

gunnarorri@programm.is


Hallgrímur Júlíus Jónsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

hallgrimur@programm.is


Haraldur Haraldsson

Forritari

haraldur@programm.is


Hjálmar Leó Einarsson

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

hjalmar@programm.is


Hrafnhildur Sara Sigurðardóttir

Forritari

hrafnhildur@programm.is


Jósep Húnfjörð

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

Sími: 892-2996

josep@programm.is


Kristján Þór Kristjánsson

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

Sími: 860-9445

kristjan@programm.is


Leó Fannar Sævarsson

Forritari

leo@programm.is


Loki Húnfjörð Jósepsson

Forritari

loki@programm.is


Petra Pétursdóttir

Forritari

petra@programm.is


Sigurður Ari Ómarsson

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

sigurdur@programm.is


Sigurður Birkir Sigurðsson

Forritari

sigurdurbirkir@programm.is


Skúli Þór Árnason

Forritari

skuli@programm.is


Sveinbjörn Berent Birgisson

Forritari

sveinbjorn@programm.is


Þórarinn Hauksson

Forritari

thorarinn@programm.is


Þorvarður Bergmann Kjartansson

Forritari

thorvardur@programm.is


Vilhelm Y. Kristinsson

Verkefnastjóri og forritari

villi@programm.is