Teymið okkar

Jósep Húnfjörð
Gunnar Einarsson
Kristján Þór Kristjánsson
Haraldur Haraldsson
Vilhelm Y. Kristinsson
Albert Brynjar Elísson
Arnþór Sigurðsson
Sigurður Ari Ómarsson
Hjálmar Leó Einarsson
Guðmundur Magnússon
Leó Fannar Sævarsson
Arnar Hólm Kristjánsson
Alexander Baldvin Sigurðsson
Jón Gunnar Gunnarsson
Petra Pétursdóttir
Gunnar Orri Kjartansson
Huldar Bjarmi Halldórsson
Alex Ívar Ívarsson
Loki Húnfjörð Jósepsson
Guðbjört Erlendsdóttir
Þorvarður Bergmann Kjartansson
Skúli Þór Árnason
Þórarinn Hauksson

Jósep Húnfjörð

Framkvæmdastjóri og forritari

Sími: 892-2996

josep@programm.is


Gunnar Einarsson

Fjármálastjóri og forritari

Sími: 691-2204

gunnar@programm.is


Kristján Þór Kristjánsson

Forritari

Sími: 860-9445

kristjan@programm.is


Haraldur Haraldsson

Forritari

haraldur@programm.is


Vilhelm Y. Kristinsson

Forritari

villi@programm.is


Albert Brynjar Elísson

Forritari

albert@programm.is


Arnþór Sigurðsson

Forritari

arnthor@programm.is


Sigurður Ari Ómarsson

Forritari

sigurdur@programm.is


Hjálmar Leó Einarsson

Forritari

hjalmar@programm.is


Guðmundur Magnússon

Forritari

gudmundur@programm.is


Leó Fannar Sævarsson

Forritari

leo@programm.is


Arnar Hólm Kristjánsson

Forritari

arnar@programm.is


Alexander Baldvin Sigurðsson

Forritari

alexander@programm.is


Jón Gunnar Gunnarsson

Forritari

jongunnar@programm.is


Petra Pétursdóttir

Forritari

petra@programm.is


Gunnar Orri Kjartansson

Forritari

gunnarorri@programm.is


Huldar Bjarmi Halldórsson

Forritari

huldar@programm.is


Alex Ívar Ívarsson

Forritari

alexivar@programm.is


Loki Húnfjörð Jósepsson

Forritari

loki@programm.is


Guðbjört Erlendsdóttir

Bókhald

gudbjort@programm.is


Þorvarður Bergmann Kjartansson

Forritari

thorvardur@programm.is


Skúli Þór Árnason

Forritari

skuli@programm.is


Þórarinn Hauksson

Forritari

thorarinn@programm.is